Home Event Dates 2014 Results 2013 NCC Points

 

Clubs


American Kennel Club
5580 Centerview Drive
Raleigh, NC 27606

Parent Clubs

American Spaniel Club, Inc.
Kathleen L. Patterson, Esq.
P. O. Box 4194
Frankfort, KY 40601-4426

English Cocker Spaniel Club of America
Shannon Loritz - Corresponding Secretary
12912 Silver Spring Lane
Battle Creek, MI  49014
sapphireecs@gmail.com

Regional Clubs

Eastern Region - regional rep, Mike Ludwig Ludnut15@hotmail.com , member at large, Pat Keliher  Pat.Keliher@gmail.com
Wateree.. Kim Parkman   kimparkman@FTC-i.net
Cocker Spaniel Club of America... Pete Rizzo    Workingdogs10@yahoo.com   
Mason Dixon  Theresa Schroeder  Wilspring@comcast.net
Maine Spaniel Field Trial Club  Pat... keliher    Pat.Keliher@gmail.com
Central Maine...Mike Nolan... mnolan4862@comcast.net
Mid Atlantic...Bill Pierson...    WDPierson@IICloud.Com
Patriot Sporting Spaniel Association .. Jack Klette   Klette@verizon.net
Western New York... Tom Calabrese    TCalabrese@flexovitabrasives.com


Central Region - Regional Rep Jordan Horak, Jordan.Horak@gmail.com , Member at large, Chris Dartt, CJDartt@MSN.com,
St Croix ... Kevin Martineau   Kevin.Martineau51@gmail.com
Minnesota Hunting Spaniel Assoc  Bethann Wiley   Bethannwiley@yahoo.com
Northern Minnesota ESS Club...  Mark Haglin Mark@pineshadows.com
Fox Valley ECS Club... Rumi Schroeder   fallenwings1@gmail.com
Cocker Spaniel Hunting Enthusiasts of SE Wi.. Vickie Dahlk  VDahlk@comcast.net
Central Wisconsin Spaniel Club.. Chuck Nelson  CNelson004@centurytel.net
Iowa Sporting Spaniel club  Terry Stubbs   Roadslv@msn.com

Western Region -  Regional Rep, Cheryl Dooley, Dooleytess@gmail.com, Member at large, Dominique Savoie, dominique@rockisland.com

Stockton..Mike Blaire  Mblair@surewest.net
Waller Sporting Spaniels and Euclid (eastern) Steve Collins SLCollins73@frontier.com
Southern Cal Springer Spaniel Club Mark Thorpe
Northern Colorado ... Rick Shively RCShively@comcast.net
Western Washington John Heinrich  Jreedhrich@Juno.com
Timpanpogo Sporting Spaniel Club... Gary Riddle  GRiddle22@msn.com
Lewis and Clark   Robert Griffin  Perdix1@msn.com   
North Dakota Sporting Spaniel Club...  Jon Alstad    Jon_alstad@bismarckschools.org
Cascade ECS Fanciers  Linda Green  Sunbreakecs@yahoo.com

(updated August 2019)