2021 National Cocker Championship Information Page

2020 NCC Champion
FC CFC Warrener's Tullinadaly  "Tully"
O/H: Vicky Thomas








2021 NCC Information:
2021 NCC Information Letter
2021 NCC Merchandise 

2021 NCC Patron Letter

2021 NCC Map of Trial Grounds

2021 NCC Advertising Letter
2021 NCC Running Order  - Callbacks
2021 NCC Premium 

2021 NCC Qualifiers - through April 15, 2021

(Must have a placement in the 2019 NCC, or at least 1 point from an Open Stake trial in 2020 or 2021)

Entry - Hunt Secretary

ECSCA - FTC General Meeting Agenda
Flint Hill Preserve
31 Flint Hill Road
        Califon, New Jersey 08858

Judges for 2021:
Trent Bosse
Kevin Martineau

AKC Event Number:
Event Dates:

  November 3, 2021 to conclusion

Closing Date:
The National closing date is TBD.  Those qualified can enter via Hunt Secretary (www.Huntsecretary.com).  For those dogs that qualify in the trials held after October 13th may enter before October 20th by sending their entry to either Hunt Secretary or the trial Secretary.

  1st = 10, 2nd = 6, 3rd = 4, 4th = 2
Entry Fee:
Officers of the ECSCA:
 Linda Amick, President
 Susan Dobson, Vice President

Shannon Loritz, Corres. Sec’y.
Marrissa Shepard, Rec'd Sec'y.
Kathy Mosely, Treasurer

2021 General Chair:
 Richard Whelan   rwhelan@flinthillpreserve.com
 Cheryl Dooley    dooleytess@gmail.com
  Kathy Mosely   risensonfarms@yahoo.com
Field Trial Committee:
 Jack Glinsky, Vicky Thomas, Paul McGagh and Cahir Lynch
Trial Schedule

Tuesday, November 2, 2021     

                                           Training  Day                   9:00 – noon       Flint Hill Preserve 
                                           FTC Annual Meeting       4:30                     TBD
                                           Welcome Evening:          6:30                     TBD


Wednesday, November 3, 2021             
Trial Begins at Flint Hill Preserve 1st Series—Appropriate Field Attire Required!

                                           Caravan to Grounds       7:00       Food available all day on site
                                           Safety Meeting                7:45       Handlers Safety Meeting
                                           Trial Begins                       8:00       Start of Trial                                   

Thursday, November 4, 2021    
Trial Continues at Fliint Hill Preserve (Assume 2nd Series)

                                           2nd Series Trial Begins     8:00       Flint Hill Preserve
                                           Possibly Water Series follows 2nd depending on timing. 
                                           Banquet Dinner               6:30       TBD

Friday, November 5, 2021         
Trial Continues at Flint Hill Preserve (Assume 3rd & 4th Series)

                                           Trial Begins                                     8:00
                                           Dinner is on your own   

Saturday, November 6, 2021    
Trial Continues at Flint Hill Preserve (Assume 5th Series and TBD Water Series)

                                           5th Series Trial Begins                  8:00
                                           Awards Ceremony Luncheon      noon or at end of Trial

Gun Captain:
 Glenn Ferrara & Chris Jensen
Gun Team:
 Jon Hunke
 Danny Lussen
 Marshall Lussen
 Mark Mercie
 Kevin Reinhart
 Mike Young
Guns Steward:
Gun Team Sponsors:
  Hunt Secretary
Entry Form:
  Hunt Secretary
Running Order:
Courtyard by Marriott
                    30 Corporate Drive
                    Lebanon, New Jersey 08833
                    Block of rooms reserved - $89.00 (Mention NCC)

                    Hotel is 15 minute drive to Flint Hill Preserve. 
                    There will be a designated field at Flint Hill for airing dogs.
Camping and RV's:

Alternate Hotels:


Car rental:
Head Field Marshal:
  Cathy Iverson
Field Marshal Team:

Judges Steward:
Bird Baskets Coordinator:
Bird Planter:
Bird Supplier:
Game Steward:
Steward of the Beat:
 Paul McGagh, Ron Bullock and Richard Whelan

Parking Coordinator:

Grounds Committee:

Patron Chair:
 Deb Strohl
Trophy Chair:
 Chris Dartt
Hospitality Committee:


Fundraising Chair:
Catalog Chair:
 Susan Sarracino-Deihl

Advertising Chair:
 Vicky Thomas and Cheryl Dooley
Photographer Sponsor:

Training Day:

Emergency Response:



Web Page
2022 Chair:
2022 Judges:
2022 Location